IND vs NZ LIVE: New Zealand’s tailender guide NZ to end 1st Test against India in a DRAW

IND vs NZ LIVE: New Zealand’s tailender guide NZ to end 1st Test against India in a DRAW

IND vs NZ LIVE Score: The First Test between India and New Zealand starts tomorrow. Here is everything you need to know about this game!

As India have completed the clean sweep in the T20I series against New Zealand, they now shift their focus to Test cricket.

Here is all you need to know about this match:

Betway MENA Casino 1000$ SOB banners

LIVE LINK to watch IND vs NZ:

Match Details

Teams: India vs New Zealand

Venue: Green Park, Kanpur

Date & Time: Thursday, 25th November 2021 at 9.30 am IST


It is a repeat of the World Test Championship final from earlier this year. India will not have forgotten the painful loss that the Kiwis inflicted on them in Southampton.

As was the case in the T20Is, the men in blue will be looking to avenge another ICC tournament loss in this format as well!

The Black Caps, on the other hand, will be rejuvenated with the return of regular captain Kane Williamson to the fold. We can expect a cracker of a Test match between two great sides!

Also Read: IND vs NZ Live: Rohit Sharma led India thrash New Zealand by 3-0 in the T20I series, beat NZ by 73 runs

Expected Playing XIs


Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shreyas Iyer/Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Agrawal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shubman Gill, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Mohammad Siraj, Ishant Sharma.

New Zealand

Tom Blundell (wk), Glenn Phillips, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Mitchell Santner, Ajaz Patel, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner.

India vs New Zealand Match Prediction

We rarely see India losing a Test match at home. Even though a few of the regulars are missing, we still expect India to win this one.

Also Read: Top 5 Indians Players With the Most Test Runs Against NZ| Check Out Names

India vs New Zealand Telecast & Live Stream

Telecast: The Star Sports Network

Live Stream: Disney+ Hotstar

Along with this, you can follow our website for live updates.

Dream11 Prediction IND vs NZ

Wriddhiman Saha, Cheteshwar Pujara, Suryakumar Yadav/Shreyas Iyer, Kane Williamson, Daryl Mitchell, Ravindra Jadeja (c), Ravinchandran Ashwin (vc), Axar Patel, Tim Southee, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammad Siraj.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here